Maladjusted?

When did you join Twitter? ( #twitterjoy )

with 2 comments

It’s a question that often keeps me awake at night too.

Which is why I was pleased to learn of the new app, originally entitled: When Did You Join Twitter?

This application does exactly as it says on the tin…simply enter your twitter username and find out when your Twitter identity was ‘born’.

I have two Twitter egos, and so get to celebrate two Twitter birthdays, one in October for my personal Twitter Stream, and one in May for my work one. 

Useless Twitter Joy! 

Written by Lores

May 1, 2009 at 7:30 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I added you to my Following list a couple of weeks ago, but I’m not sure if I got the right one, now that you say you have two. My screen name is itsmyjobtoknow. (I use it partially for people who read my articles at Examiner.com as well as just normal stuff. I guess I combined my work and personal.)

    controlledmess

    May 1, 2009 at 5:42 pm

  2. Yeah, I scrapped the verymaladjusted twitter stream…just kept getting spammed for some reason. I’m using my actual name @laurahyde I’ve just started following you 🙂

    I have a professional twitter, and my twitter which combines work and personal…

    I have a lot of twitter joy!

    Lores

    May 1, 2009 at 7:15 pm


Leave a Reply

