Maladjusted?

The Bizarre Search Terms Used to Find my Blog

with 3 comments

Just some of the rather bizarre search terms people entered into there search engine which lead them to my blog

  • xmen psychotherapy
  • chav
  • how to grow little gem lettuce
  • i love google
  • why is it when i drink alachol i am hung
  • crane business cards template
  • Funny Chav
  • how to spot a chav

I’m happy that ‘chav’ is a well searched word (chavs are one of my most favourite things to mock)…but I’m fairly sad that the word ‘alachol’ (sic) led someone to my blog -I’m sure I’ve never made that spelling mistake.

However my favourite search term by far is ‘xmen psychotherapy’.  Perhaps the searcher felt they needed some after watching the film?  Or perhaps they were looking for a psychotherapist who delivered counselling in the style of Wolverine.  (Oh how I wish I knew more about both counselling and the X Men to make a much better joke out of this!)

Written by Lores

May 27, 2009 at 4:42 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lol, you just made my day…Google definitely is interesting and to see such terms being search..

    lol: Why am i hug when I am drunk…funny as hell….

    thanks for sharing 😛

    William

    May 27, 2009 at 4:56 pm

  2. I love posts like these. Weird search terms bring me endless enjoyment, although I don’t know whether to laugh at or be afraid of mine:

    http://thejamminjabber.com/2010/09/09/other-search-terms-of-hilarious-note/

    thejamminjabber

    September 9, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    • haha! I’d be very afraid 🙂

      Lores

      September 10, 2010 at 10:16 am


Leave a Reply

