Maladjusted?

Bad Cake…

with one comment

The fact that websites like this exists fill me with such joy.   Here is the latest in my bizarre website finds…

Cake Wrecks:  When Professional Cakes Go Horribly, Hilariously, Wrong

 Below is just a ‘taster’ (get it?) of the calibre of cake featured on the site.  I was going to post the picture of the creepy baby cake, but its actually too creepy to feature on my blog.  (My other favourites are the bride who had a life size cake make of herself and the Michael Jackson RIP cakes…bit too soon that one!)

Weird Cake

You would be gutted if this turned out to be your wedding cake. Really.

Written by Lores

June 29, 2009 at 10:24 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s terrible! I’m helping a friend plan some parts of her wedding. I am giving some input and suggesting several things for her. I think she would find this cake very funny, maybe I’ll suggest it as a joke! Another thing I need to start helping her with is deciding if she wants a live band or a DJ for her reception. I’m looking for some Chicago Wedding Bands since I’m sure finding a live band would be very fun.

    Cara

    July 2, 2009 at 5:50 pm


Leave a Reply

