Maladjusted?

My Life According to Morrissey

with 2 comments

This silly quiz has been doing the rounds, so thought I would share here!

Using only song names from one artist, answer the following questions. You can’t use the same band as I do, and can’t repeat a song title.

Pick your Artist:  Morrissey (naturally)

Are you a male or female?  Girl Least Likely To

Describe yourself:  Maladjusted

How do you feel:   Something is Squeezing my Skull

Describe where you currently live:  London

If you could go anywhere, where would you go?:  America

Your favourite form of transportation:   Driving Your Girlfriend Home

You and your best friends are:  Theres a Place in Hell for Me and My Friends 

What’s the weather like:  Black Cloud

Favourite time of day: Late Night, Maudlin Street

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: I Don’t Mind if you Forget Me

What is life to you:  Life is a Pigsty

Your relationship:   I am Hated for Loving

Your fear:  One Day Goodbye will be Farewell

What is the best advice you have to give:  Sorrow Will Come in the End

Thought for the Day:   Sorry Doesn’t Help

How I would like to die:  Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning

My soul’s present condition:   I’m Ok by Myself

My motto:   Such a Little Thing Makes a Big Difference

Wow, my life is incredibly depressing according to Morrissey.

Your turn!  Feel free to post your answers here or add the link to your own blog 🙂

Written by Lores

August 20, 2009 at 3:58 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pick your Artist: The Beatles

    Are you a male or female? Your Mother Should Know

    Describe yourself: I Am the Walrus

    How do you feel: I Feel Fine

    Describe where you currently live: Back in the USSR

    If you could go anywhere, where would you go?: Strawberry Fields Forever

    Your favourite form of transportation: Yellow Submarine

    You and your best friends are: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

    What’s the weather like: Good Day Sunshine

    Favourite time of day: Good Morning Good Morning

    If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: A Day In the Life

    What is life to you: The Inner Light

    Your relationship: Real Love

    Your fear: A Hard Day’s Night

    What is the best advice you have to give: Act Naturally

    Thought for the Day: Happiness Is a Warm Gun

    How I would like to die: Fixing a Hole

    My soul’s present condition: Free As a Bird

    My motto: Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey

    browneyes03 qwerty

    August 22, 2009 at 9:52 pm

  2. haha! Excellent 🙂

    Lores

    August 23, 2009 at 9:17 am


Leave a Reply

