Maladjusted?

My Life in Photos: Getting Back to Nature in the New Forest

with 8 comments

The New Forest

The New Forest

Me - Monkey Lady - about the climb a tree..

Me - Monkey Lady - about the climb a tree..

Walking from Lyndhurst to Brokenhurst, New Forest

Walking from Lyndhurst to Brokenhurst, New Forest

See how I jump the burbling brook...like a gazelle!

See how I jump the burbling brook...like a gazelle!

Beasts of the Forest

Beasts of the Forest

The intrepid explorer views the terrain (Bear Grills has NOTHING on V!)

The intrepid explorer views the terrain (Bear Grills has NOTHING on V!)

Beasts of the Forest part II

Beasts of the Forest part II

Written by Lores

October 5, 2009 at 9:26 am

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The first picture blows me away! You are so good! Either you’re enormously talented or you have a really good camera. I think it’s both. I really like that picture though. Have you ever sold your stuff? You could get money for that! It’s so perfect!

    Sydney

    October 5, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    • Good camera I think! 🙂

      Lores

      October 6, 2009 at 9:02 am

  2. See how I jump the burbling brook… are you goose-stepping?? 😉

    Photos look amazing hun x

    weekendalcoholic

    October 6, 2009 at 10:04 am

    • Goosestepping?! No, I was leaping like a graceful gazelle! Cant’ you see? 😛

      Lores

      October 6, 2009 at 4:48 pm

  3. Love these pics monkey lady, absolutely gorgeous!

    Frances

    October 9, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    • thanks very much! I’ve just realised that the first one was taken by V however…so really I’m a photo-thief! Oh dear 😦

      Lores

      October 9, 2009 at 3:46 pm

  4. Well all I can say is that it must have been an incredibly right-wing gazelle! 😉
    x

    weekendalcoholic

    October 9, 2009 at 2:52 pm

    • haha – I resent the implication Mr Waites!

      Lores

      October 9, 2009 at 3:45 pm


Leave a Reply

